Choose to feel the rain😊

Everyday presents a new challenge, a new problem to solve, a new question to ask and probably new responsibilities we have to get ready for.

The uncertainty of the next chapter in our lives is one that takes courage from our parts and mostly a belief in a Superior authority who holds our lives together!

However, sometimes it’s easier said than acted upon, with most times feeling like you have to figure it out A.S.A.P!

This past month has been a struggle given the situation I was in! I would find myself thinking too much about what was going wrong in my life that being alone in my room happened to be the only source of peace!

However a recent conservation with a friend changed my whole perspective: 😍😍thanks paulette nyambura😍😍

Hebrews 10:24-25 and let us consider how to stimulate one another to love and good deeds, not forsaking our own assembling together, as is the habit of some, but encouraging one another; and all the more as you see the day drawing near..(why it’s good to share with other believers)

I believe in God and what his word means in my life! Every occurrence in my life is not big bang theory, it is planned for! Each season is a period for me to be moulded, taught, renewed, just to be shaped into what God wants me to be!

Had I looked at my situation differently it wouldn’t have caused me so much distress!

When you choose to feel the rain you choose to embrace every circumstance in your life, you choose to enjoy the process, to love every second of life despite what, if you choose to get wet, you choose to beat yourself up and deny yourself a chance to live at the moment!

There is a reason for everything under the sun, and when I can’t seem to understand Gods plan sometimes:πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Choose to feel the rain!!😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

2 thoughts on “Choose to feel the rain😊

Leave a Reply

